man watching a poetry video

Poetry scene news

Jerwood Aldeburgh First Collection Poetry Prize Winner Shortlist | 09-Oct-08

Paul Batchelor The Sinking Road        (Bloodaxe Books)
Ciaran Berry   The Sphere of Birds     (Gallery Press)
Adam Foulds    The Broken Word         (Cape Poetry)
Frances Leviston Public Dream          (Picador Poetry)
Stephanie Norgate Hidden River         (Bloodaxe Books)
:: Back to Poetry scene News ::

Back to top Register for newsletter
Bookmark This Page